Skip to content

A Huge “Thank You” to Everyone for Making the 25th Anniversary of My Priesting So Special!

May 6, 2014

THANK YOU, EVERYONE, for the wonderful cake, flowers, card, and encouraging words, you blessed me with on Sunday to celebrate the 25th anniversary of my Priesting! I’ll never forget them, and I’ll never forget YOU! 

1

2

3

I thank my God every time I remember you, constantly praying with joy in every one of my prayers for all of you, because of your sharing in the Gospel from the first day until now.

(Philippians 1:3-5)

God bless you all, always!

Thank You

From → All Posts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

